Kempfield house

Quality Hotel Offering Bed & Breakfast Book now

Our rooms

Book directly with us for best prices!

Emperor Superior Room

Exquisite huge Emperor bed, located at ground floor level, rear facing overlooking garden.  This room boasts character and comprises:-

  • En-suite walk-in shower, WC
  • Flat screen TV.
  • Complimentary tea/coffee facilities, small bottle of wine, chocolates, bottled water and beverages.
  • Hairdryer, iron/ironing board.

 

 

 

Superior Double Room

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua

Standard Double Room 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua

Breakfast

Kempfield House Breakfast

The breakfast menu is always freshly cooked, offering a choice for all palates. It is normally served from 8.00am until 9.30am, weekdays and 8.30 until 10.00 weekends and Bank Holidays. Should you require an earlier time please ask.

A traditional cooked breakfast is available as well as fresh fruit, yoghurt, fresh juices, cereals, warm croissants and toast each morning, complimented by a selection of teas, and freshly brewed coffee.

The eggs are fresh free-range, hand-collected and supplied by a local farmer. Local home-made honey, jams and preserves are used.

Breakfast Menu

Cereals, fresh fruit, fruit juices
Local honey and home-made preserves.
Grapefruit or mandarin segments, prunes.
Toast, farmhouse white or wholemeal
Cafetiere coffee or a selection of teas

Cooked to your taste:

Sausages, premium or vegetarian.
Best back bacon , dry cured.
Eggs, fried, poached, scrambled, boiled.
Mushrooms, tomato, Heinz beans, 
Hash browns, black pudding.

In or on Toast:

Bacon or sausage sandwich
Beans or tomatoes on toast
Egg/eggs on toast

Enjoy

Location

We are located in the 150 yards from the seafront and in the heart of kemptown the most fashionable area of Brighton

Kempfield House
18 Madeira Place
Brighton
BN2 1TN

KEMPFIELD HOUSE

Parking permits are available from reception or the safe in your room. £10 for 24 hours. Parking within zone C. 

Brighton, East Sussex

 Travel Guide

Restaurants

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent sapien massa, convallis a pellentesque nec, egestas non nisi. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nulla quis lorem ut libero malesuada feugiat.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent sapien massa

Bars & Lounges

Brighton Festival www.brightonfestival.org/

Brighton Life – What’s on where¬†www.brightonlife.com/

Shows & Entertainment

The Theatre Royal: www.theambassadors.com/theatreroyal

The Dome Concert Hall: www.brighton-dome.org.uk

 The Royal Pavilion www.royalpavilion.org.uk/

Outdoor & Adventure

Brighton Pier www.brightonpier.co.uk

Sea Life Centre www.sealifeeurope.com/

Day Trips

Brighton Marina www.brightonmarina.co.uk/

Visit Brighton in Style

Check Availability & Book a Room